• Soil
    Soil is loose surface of the earth with fertility for plant growth. It is with adhesion and connection feature which is to nourish all things, and plant symbiotic. Humans is from soil, with legends of ancient times.
  • Sand
    Sand is from rock weathering or rock rolling to be granule with diameter 0.074~2mm. Soil and sand are complementary. It is individual, but sometimes it is become huge with unpredictable role.
  • Mineral Pigment
    Mineral color has its own unique artistic charm as a painting material. The painting is never fade by mineral crystal particles, with surface color contrast between the thickness.
  • Coal
    Coal is black or dark brown mineral from plant which is buried under the ground, without air or the conditions of insufficient air, through the underground temperature and pressure. Coal can be used as a power and also for art and design.
  • Cement
    Cement is kind of slurry from a hydraulic inorganic cementitious material after mixing with water through a series of physical and chemical effects. It can harden in the air or water, and can cemented together firmly with sand, stone and other materials.
  • Enamel
    Enamel is inorganic glass enamel painted and burned on the surface of the metal bottom embryo. Its production processes mainly are including glaze preparation, green body prepared, enameling, drying, firing, inspection. It combines the strength of the metal and enamel gorgeous appearance and chemical resistance properties.
  • Stone
    Stone is rock minerals constructing the crustal with different the size, shape and uncertain mineral condensate. It is kind of small rock which is from a large rock fell off in case of an external force. Meanwhile, it is the main ingredient of concrete, cement.
  • Ceramic
    Ceramic structure in the calcination process will be restructured. It is based on natural clay and various natural minerals as the main raw material crushed mixing, molding and calcination to obtain. Ceramic is made by hand normally and appearance with various containers.


T: +86.571.8585.0202 | Jingshancuigu 46-4, Wuchang, Yuhang, 310023, Hangzhou P.R. China | pinwu.net@gmail.com | 浙ICP备 11025563号-1

• 泥土
    即土壤,是地球陆地表面具有一定肥力能够生长植物的疏松表层。具有可塑性,粘接性和结合性,能够滋养万物,与植物共生 。更有远古时代的传说,人类是源于土。
  • 是岩石风化后经雨水冲刷或由岩石轧制而成的粒径为0.074~2mm的粒料。泥和沙本是相辅相成之物,能够打散重组。它能够独立成一个个体也能够组成一个庞大的整体而发挥不可预估的作用。
  • 矿物质颜料
    矿物色作为一种绘画材料有其独特的艺术魅力。由矿石的晶体颗粒所构成的画面呈现出晶莹璀璨的质感 ,而矿物色的粗、中、细颗粒按不同比例在作品中的分布,让作品的表面颜色产生厚薄的对比关系,而且完成的作品永不褪色。
  • 是古代的植物压埋在地底下,在不透空气或空气不足的条件下,受到地下的高温和高压年久变质而形成的黑色或黑褐色矿物。煤可以作为动力也可以为艺术和设计所用,能够造就一种朴实而独特的美。
  • 水泥
    是水硬性无机胶凝材加水搅拌后经过一系列物理、化学作用变成的浆体,能在空气或水中硬化,并能把砂、石等材料牢固地胶结在一起,并在常温下进行化学反应硬化。它看似冰冷,却能够给人带来平和,踏实的感受。
  • 搪瓷
    是涂烧在金属底坯表面上的无机玻璃瓷釉。它的生产主要有釉料制备、坯体制备、涂搪、干燥、烧成、检验等工序,在金属表面涂覆一层或数层瓷釉 ,通过烧成,两者发生物理化学反应而牢固结合的一种复合材料,旧称珐琅。它兼备了金属的强度和瓷釉华丽的外表以及耐化学侵蚀的性能。
  • 是构成地壳的矿物质硬块,是大小、形状不定的矿物质凝结物。它由大岩体遇外力而脱落下来的小型岩体,多依附于大岩体表面,一般成块状或椭圆形,外表有的粗糙,有的光滑,质地坚固、脆硬。它能够成就混凝土,水泥等其他材料,也能够自成一格。
  • 陶瓷
    在煅烧过程中结构会进行重组。它是以天然粘土以及各种天然矿物为主要原料经过粉碎混炼、成型和煅烧制得的材料的各种制品,它在制作的过程中直接或间接地作用于劳动对象,有浓重的手工气息。同时它还需要借助自然力的作用,使劳动对象发生物理的或化学的变化,这时,生产过程就是劳动过程和自然过程的结合。


T: +86.571.8585.0202 | Jingshancuigu 46-4, Wuchang, Yuhang, 310023, Hangzhou P.R. China | pinwu.net@gmail.com | 浙ICP备 11025563号-1